« Previous  
 Next »

SymphonyCast: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

12/10/12 8:00PM

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Mariss Jansons, conductor


Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat, Op. 83  (Leif Ove Andsnes, piano)

Wagner: Tristan und Isolde Prelude & Liebestod

R. Strauss: Der Rosenkavalier Suite


Debussy: Sacred and Profane Dances for Harp and Strings  (Vera Badings, harp; Concertgebouw Orchestra; Bernard Haitink, conductor)



comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter