« Previous  
 Next »

Live at the Concertgebouw: Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra

10/23/12 8:00PM

Radio Netherlands Worldwide
Live at the Concertgebouw 2012

Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra / John Adams

Netherlands Radio Choir & vocal soloists: Zvetelina Vassileva, soprano -
Elizabeth Sikora, mezzo-soprano, Marcel Beekman, tenor - David Wilson-Johnson, bass

MILHAUD: La création du monde
STRAVINSKY: Les Noces (instr. Steven Stucky)
ADAMS: City Noir

Igor Stravinsky: Concertino for 12 instruments
Darius Milhaud: Cello Concerto op. 323
John Adams: The Chairman Dances, foxtrot for orchestra

comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter