« Previous  
 Next »

SymphonyCast: From the LA Chamber Orchestra

10/15/12 8:00PM

Margaret Batjer - Concertmaster

PURCELL: Chacony in G minor
VIVALDI: Cello Concerto in C minor, RV 401
BACH: Concerto in D major for Three Violins, BWV 1064
BACH: Oboe d'amore Concerto in A major, BWV 1055
MENDELSSOHN: Sinfonia No. 5 in B-flat major

RESPIGHI: Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite no. 2 - Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra, Sir Neville Marriner, conductor
DVORAK: Serenade in E, Op. 22 (mvts 3, 4, 5) - Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra, Gerard Schwarz, conductor

comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter