« Previous  
 Next »

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

09/27/12 8:00PM

Ludovic Morlot and Miguel Harth-Bedoya, conductors


Messiaen: Trois Petit Liturgies

Falla: Nights in the Gardens of Spain  (Stewart Goodyear, piano)

Ravel: Rapsodie Espagnol

Golijov: Mariel  (Kenneth Olson, cello)

Soro: Tres Aires Chilenos

Martinez & Companon: Coleccion de musica virreinal

Alomia Robles: El condor pasa


comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter