« Previous  
 Next »

Live at the Concertgebouw: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

09/25/12 8:00PM

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Semyon Bychkov, conductor


Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26  (Joshua Bell, violin)

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 11 in G minor, Op. 103 "The Year 1905"


Frank Martin: Concerto for 7 Wind Instruments, Timpani, Percussion and Strings  (Riccardo Chailly, conductor)

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5, Op. 47 (excerpt)  (Kurt Sanderling, conductor)


comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter