« Previous  
 Next »

Live at the Concertgebouw: Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra

09/18/12 8:00PM

In Concert at 8
Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Live at the Concertgebouw


Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra
Eivind Gullberg Jensen, conductor

RIMSKI-KORSAKOV: Sadko, symphonic poem op. 5
BORISOVA-OLLAS: Golden Dances of the Pharaohs for Clarinet, Tape, and Orchestra (Martin Frost, clarinet) 2010
RACHMANINOV: Symphony No. 2 op. 27 in E minor



RIMSKI-KORSAKOV: Suite ‘Snegourotchka', The Snow Maiden
RACHMANINOV: Six Duets op. 11: Slava

comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter