« Previous  
 Next »

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

09/06/12 8:00PM

Riccardo Muti, conductor

Prokofiev: The Meeting of the Volga and the Don
Shostakovich: Suite on Verses of Michelangelo Buonarroti (Ildar Abdrazakov, bass)
Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Opus 67

Prokofiev: Three Scenes from Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: I, IV & VII (CSO Brass)

comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter