« Previous  
 Next »

Live at the Concertgebouw: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

08/14/12 8:00PM

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Mariss Jansons, conductor


Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat, Op. 83  (Leif Ove Andsnes, piano)

Wagner: Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde

R. Strauss: Suite from Der Rosenkavalier


Wagner: Rienzi Overture

R. Strauss: Ein Heldenleben (excerpt)



comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter