« Previous  
 Next »

SymphonyCast: Aldeburgh World Orchestra

08/13/12 8:00PM

From the BBC Proms:

Aldeburgh World Orchestra

Sir Mark Elder, conductor


Britten: Sinfonia da Requiem

Mahler: Symphony No. 10 Adagio

Charlotte Bray: At the Speed of Stillness  (world premiere)

Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring



comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter