« Previous  
 Next »

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

05/10/12 8:00PM

Ludavic Morlot, conductor


Martinu: The Frescoes of Piero della Francesca

Debussy: La Mer

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35  (Robert Chen, violin)

Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 21 in C, K. 467  (Jonathan Biss, piano)



comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter