« Previous  
 Next »

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

03/08/12 8:00PM

Sir Mark Elder, conductor

Delius: The Walk to the Paradise Garden, from A Village Romeo and Juliet

Elgar: Falstaff, Op. 68

Rimsky-Korsakov: Tale of the Invisible City of Kitezh

Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet


Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story  (Robert Spano, conductor)



comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter