Next »

Jonathan Biss: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4

12/11/11 1:00PM

Photo: The Boston Symphony
Jonathan Biss
Jonathan Biss is the soloist in Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4, and Czech conductor Jirí Belohlávek, in his BSO debut, leads the orchestra in Beethoven's Leonore Overture No. 3 and John Harbison's Symphony No. 5, with its setting poems inspired by the myth of Orpheus and Eurydice featuring mezzo-soprano Sasha Cooke and baritone Gerald Finley.


jonathan_biss arts
comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter