« Previous  
 Next »

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

08/15/08 8:00PM

Beethoven: The Creatures of Prometheus: Overture, Op. 43

Beethoven: Piano Concerto #1 in C Major, Op. 15; Piotr Anderszewski, piano

Tchaikovsky: Marche Slav, Op. 31

Tchaiovsky: Symphony #4 in F Minor

9:57 pm:

Mozart: Minuet in B flat, K.461, No.4; Salzburg Mozarteum Orchestra; Hans Graf; LaserLight 15 887


comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter