« Previous  
 Next »

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

07/18/08 8:00PM

Fritz reiner, cond.

R. Strauss: Don Jaun, Op. 20

Falla: El Amor Brujo; Leontyne Price, soprano

Falla: Neighbor's Dance from The Three-Cornered Hat

Wagner: Dawn and Siegrfried's Rhine Journey from Gotterdammerung

Prokofiev: Alexander Nevsky;  Rosalind Elia, mezzo-soprano, CSO Chorus


comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter