« Previous  
 Next »

San Francisco Symphony

07/17/08 8:00PM

Alan Gilbert, cond.

Ades: Chamber Symphony

Beethoven: Concerto for Violin Cello, and Piano in C Major, Op. 56; The Eroica Trio

Mozart: Sympony #41 in C Major, K 551

9:57 pm:

Richard Strauss: Das Bächlein, Op.88, No.1; Elisabeth Schwarzkopf, soprano; London Symphony Orchestra; George Szell; EMI 47276



comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter