« Previous  
 Next »

The San Francisco Symphony

07/03/08 8:00PM

Alexander Barantschik, cond. 

Bach: Brandenburg Concerto #2

Mozart: Divertimento in F Major, K 138

Bach: Concerto in D Minor for Oboe and Violin

Shostakovich: Two Pieces for String Octet, Op. 11

Britten: Simple Symphony, Op. 4

Piazzolla: Libertango

9:33 pm: Frank Martin: Polyptyque; Marieke Blankestijn, violin; Chamber Orchestra of Europe; Thierry Fischer; DG 435 383

comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter