« Previous  
 Next »

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

06/06/08 8:00PM

Lindberg: Chic-a-Bone Checkout; Miguel Harth-Bedoya, cond.

Stravinsky: Symphony in C; Sir Georg Solti, cond.

Golijov: Rose of the Winds; Miguel Harth-Bedoya, cond. 

Turnage: "Chicago Remains"; Bernard Haitink, cond.

Fisher: "Chicago" (arr. Benndy Goodman); Benny Goodman, clarinet

Stock: Waltz



comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter