« Previous  
 Next »

The San Francisco Symphony

06/05/08 8:00PM

Yan Pascal Tortelier, cond.

Mozart: Piano Concerto #19 in F Major, K 459; Horacio Gutierrez, piano

Dutilleux: The Shadows of Time

Ravel: Bolero

at 9:32 pm: Mozart: Piano Concerto No.23 in A, K.488; Maria-João Pires, piano; Chamber Orchestra of the Gulbenkian Foundation of Lisbon; Theodor Guschlbauer; Erato 55005


comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter