« Previous  
 Next »

The Cleveland Orchestra

05/13/08 8:00PM

Pinchas Steinberg, cond.

Weber: Oberon Overture

Mendelssohn: Concerto for Violin and Piano in D Minor; William Preucil, violin, Jon Kimura Parker, piano

Shostakovich: Symphony #10 in E Minor, Op. 93

At 9:56 pm: Shostakovich: Prelude & Fugue in D, Op.87, No.5; Vladimir Ashkenazy, piano; Decca 466 066


comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter