« Previous  
 Next »

The San Francisco Symphony

04/24/08 10:00PM

Semyon Bychkov, conductor

Osvaldo Golijov: "Last Round"

Camille Saint-Saens: Piano Concerto #2 in G Minor, Op. 22; Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano

Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony #10 in E Minor, Op. 93

Beginning at 9:43 pm: 


Haydn: Symphony No.59 in  “Fire”; Academy of St. Martin-in-the-Fields; Sir Neville Marriner; Philips 420 866



comments powered by Disqus
Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter