Search Again 

Found 553 results
Page 1 of 23

Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for April 5th
Sunday, 04/05/09
Join us for Part 1 of a two-part Sunday Bach final retrospective.  We'll enjoy a new recording of the St. Matthew Passion.
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for March 22nd
Sunday, 03/22/09
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for March 15th
Sunday, 03/15/09
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for March 8th
Sunday, 03/08/09
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for March 1st
Sunday, 03/01/09
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for February 22nd
Sunday, 02/22/09
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for February 15th
Sunday, 02/15/09
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for February 8th
Sunday, 02/08/09
Join us for an archived edition of the program featuring the Orchestral Suite Number 1 and Cantata Number 185. 
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for February 1st
Sunday, 02/01/09
Join us for a performance of the secular cantata, “Non sa che sia dolore”--“He knows not what sorrow is”, with Julianne Baird and the Bach Ensemble, led by Joshua Rifkin.
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for January 25th
Sunday, 01/25/09
Enjoy the Sonata for Flute and Harpsichord this Sunday morning, along with Cantata Number 205,  “Zerreißet, zersprenget, zertrümmert die Gruft” “Destroy, burst, shatter the tomb”, in a performance with the Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, Gustav Leohnhardt.
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for January 18th
Sunday, 01/18/09
Join us for Part 2 of an interview and performance with Cellist Zuill Bailey, live from the VPR Performance Studio.  You'll hear a complete performance of the Cello Suite Number 6.
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for January 11th
Sunday, 01/11/09
Join us for part 1 of an interview and performance of the Cello Suite Number 5 with Cellist Zuill Bailey, recorded LIVE in the VPR Performance Studio.
Sunday Bach
Sunday Bach: Sunday Bach for January 4th
Sunday, 01/04/09
Join us as we finish our survey of the Christmas Oratorio, with Part 6.
Found 553 results
Page 1 of 23

Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter