Search Again 

Found 45 results
Page 1 of 2

Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Nature Of Things
Thursday, 04/11/13
Poetry in Bennington, interpreting nature in Plainfield, a glee club in Manchester.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Play On
Thursday, 04/04/13
A play, a new gallery and art amongst the pizza.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Tuneful
Thursday, 03/28/13
Session Americana, a coffeehouse trio and 500 years of guitar.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: D-Generation
Thursday, 03/21/13
Puppets portray human emotion, an artist's abstracts and a band plays dreamy songs.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Cabaret
Friday, 03/15/13
A 1950s cabaret, a library's 180th and Bread & Puppet.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Art Lives On
Thursday, 03/07/13
Bellows Falls Opera House shows fan favorites, a look back at the work of Mark Awodey and Family Day at the Calvin Coolidge Musuem.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Heron Dance
Thursday, 02/28/13
Jazz at the church, circus arts and a gallery opening.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: The Shape Of Notes
Thursday, 02/21/13
Anyone can sing a shape, plus colorful animals.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Art <3
Thursday, 02/14/13
Art Hounds share their love of fiber arts, photography, storytelling and more.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Looking Back
Thursday, 02/07/13
This week, our Art Hounds look back with an artist's retrospective and a dance for those who've passed.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Surprise Ending
Thursday, 01/31/13
A ceramic installation with a surprise ending, mosaic-inspired paintings, Mamet and moths.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: An Eye For History
Thursday, 01/24/13
Leahy's photographs, Femi Kuti at Lyndon and painted sculptures at Positive Pie.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Dancing for Puppets
Thursday, 01/17/13
A meet-the-artist event and a dance showcase to benefit puppets.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Poetry of Color
Thursday, 01/10/13
Photography, paintings and a play.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Masquerade
Thursday, 12/27/12
A daily creative practice and a masquerade ball.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Welcoming A New Year
Saturday, 12/22/12
Spirited New Year's celebrations.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Holiday
Thursday, 12/13/12
The Art Hounds have some holiday recommendations.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: A River Of Light
Thursday, 12/06/12
A lantern parade in Waterbury and seeing work as art.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Artisanal Holiday
Thursday, 11/29/12
An artisan's craft gallery in a local home and the Nativity Story, told a whole new way.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Crafting
Friday, 11/16/12
The Women's Festival of Crafts
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Angels in America
Saturday, 11/10/12
Hooked rugs, "Angels" on stage and painted floor cloths.  
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Boxed In
Thursday, 11/01/12
Storytelling, performance art and folk tunes.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Going to Waterbury
Thursday, 10/25/12
Erasing a stigma with art.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Painted & Drawn
Thursday, 10/18/12
Works on canvas.
 MP3 Available 
Art Hounds
Art Hounds: Art Hounds: Tea and Sketches
Thursday, 10/11/12
Tea bags as art, bagpipes and a sketch comedy.  
 MP3 Available 
Found 45 results
Page 1 of 2

Supported By
Become an Underwriter | Find an Underwiter